Home » Home

Step It Up is a company designed to promote high school football players from around the country. We host some of the most fun, competitive and high exposure football recruiting combines in the entire country. Our events are available to any high school-aged football player who is ready to either become a better football player, to gain more exposure to college programs from all across the country, or to simply step up and meet the challenges of their competition.

  • GAINESVILLE, Fla. -- Close to 100 players from 22 different high schools around the 352 area participated in the first STEP IT UP Combine of the 2014 ...
  • PANAMA CITY, Fla. -- Tyrone Jones, has excellent cover skills, good speed, and showed off the ability to play WR, QB, and DB ...
  • TALLAHASSEE, Fla. -- DeTravion (Tra) Durden was our vote for the MVP of the entire event. At 5-foot-5 and 158 pounds ...
  • At each Step It Up Combine nine athletes will walk away with a medal ...

Schedule
Sun, 16 Feb
Gainesville, Fla.
@ Santa Fe High School
TBA
Sun, 2 Mar
Tallahassee, Fla.
@ Rickards High School
TBA
Sat, 8 Mar
Orlando, Fla.
@ Thunder Field - Citrus Bowl
TBA
Sun, 9 Mar
Panama City, Fla.
@ Rutherford High School
TBA
Sat, 15 Mar
Jacksonville, Fla.
@ Plantation Park
TBA
Sun, 16 Mar
Miami
@ Betty T Ferguson Park
TBA
Sun, 30 Mar
Dothan, Ala.
@ Rip Hewes Stadium
TBA
Sat, 12 Apr
Columbia, S.C.
@ White Knoll High School
TBA
Sun, 13 Apr
Abilene, Texas
@ Action Zone Training Facility
TBA
Sat, 19 Apr
Sebastian, Fla.
12:00 PM
Sun, 27 Apr
Huntsville, Ala.
12:00 PM
Sun, 4 May
Charlotte, N.C.
12:00 PM

 

Entering its 31st year, Sports International Football Camps has officially partnered with SIU for 2014

Entering its 31st year, Sports International Football Camps has officially partnered with SIU for 2014